Board Officers

Brian Berger

Linda C. Hopkins
Vice President

Dyanne Nelson

Evelyn Gutierrez

Dave Muir
Immediate Past President


Donald Fandry

Judy Hammond

J. P. Harris

Joseph Kelly

Epifanio Peinado

Victoria Pipkin-Lane

Alice Prouty

Les Robbins

Diane Sandoval

The additional standing committees and their chairs are:  Benefits, Linda C. Hopkins. Budget, Dyanne Nelson. Bylaws/Nominations/Elections, Dave Muir. Community Support, Evelyn Gutierrez. General Membership, Alice Prouty. Investments, Joe Kelly. Legislation, Les Robbins.  Newsletter, Diane Sandoval. Office Management, Brian Berger. Outreach, Alice Prouty. Recreation, Alice Prouty. Recreation/ Golf Subcommittee, Gil Sandoval. Recruitment/Marketing, J.P. Harris.  Regional Support, Diane Sandoval. Special Events, Evelyn Gutierrez.  Website/E-mail Advisor, Judy Hammond.

Ad hoc committees and their chairs: Ad Hoc CRCEA Conference (April 2021), Evelyn Gutierrez. Ad Hoc Scholarship, Linda C. Hopkins.

Administrative Staff

Sheila Simpson

Selina Johnny

Norma Nieto

Brenda Stephens

Our RELAC staff is available for your questions, ideas or just to be connected to someone who can assist you in other areas.  Please contact us by telephone toll free (800) 537-3522, FAX (626) 308-2901 or e-mail at